We would like to thank our immediate past EB members:

  • Zalika Klemenc-Ketiš, EQuiP immediate past president.
  • Piet Vanden Bussche, EQuiP immediate treasurer and past EQuiP president.
  • Zlata Ožvačić Adžić, EQuiP immediate member-at-large.

for their excellent commitment and leadership in this difficult COVID-19 era.

Now, we would like to congratulate the following new members:

  • EQuiP President 2021-2024: Andrée Rochfort.
  • EQuiP Honorary Treasurer 2021-2024: Ulrik Bak Kirk.
  • Member-at-large 2021-2024: Piet Vanden Bussche.

Published on 6 November 2021.